Those Moments

I have been trying to write something for a while, but have been struggling to put words down. I have been feeling creative with my jewellery making, reading books, enjoying the sun while swimming and biking. And now beginning to walk and run again after 6-weeks of a frustrating injury. And of that last 6-weeks, I feel that ‘Instagram’ has been able to capture my emotion, space, time and feelings right then and there better than what I can write. So here is ‘Those Moments’

3 thoughts on “Those Moments

  1. Thank you so much for this post. I´ve been struggling with an injury too, for the last 4 weeks. This helps me to have the motivation to run as soon as possible.

  2. Anna, you ‘re such an inspiration… I had to pull out of this year’s race due to a shoulder injury (I dislocated it from a fall while out training, stupidly!) but I came to La Palma (my “soul home”) all the same to watch and support… it was a mix of emotions on race day but I shall be back next year (before I get too old, haha!). Thank you for inspiring an old runner to get out there and try to do wonderful things.

  3. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, awesome site!

Leave a Reply

