THANK YOU TRANSVULCANIA – LA PALMA

THANK YOU so much Transvulcania and La Palma for welcoming me ‘home’ to your wonderful island.

SAMSUNG

I have been touched (and healed) by the Islands energy and the waters magical properties, as well as the peoples love, support, enthusiasm and drive to make my stay absolutely wonderful.

SAMSUNG

There are so many people to THANK, from the organisers, volunteers and supporters of TransVulcania, La Palma tourism for their support of the race and having us all to stay, to SkyRunning for your enthusiasm for racing in superb places.

7043

To my physical support I have had here to get me back in shape,

IMG-20130514-WA0001

A CICAR to drive me around the tiny breathtaking roads,

SAMSUNG

the stunning apartment that gave us so many relaxed days together with friends and beautiful sunset evenings.

SAMSUNG

And to everyone on this island who makes it what it is. A place I can call home. See you next year, until then, keep smiling.  

Leave a Reply

