The African Attachment Shoot: My Roots

Dean Leslie and Dale Hunt of The African Attachment joined me in Dunedin to shoot season 3 of Salomon Running: Collective Dreams.

Together we searched my ‘home’ and my ‘roots’. What that really meant to me and where I associated that with.

We did a week of solid long days…but when you know the quality of the edit that will follow later this year by these talented artists, every minute of it was worth it. I look forward to showing you all my ‘home’.

Leave a Reply

