Coming back to Nepal

manaslu-region-trekking

If you ask me to choose the most amazing place and race I have done, I will find it difficult to answer with just one, but when really pushed for an answer, it is Nepal. This place is majestic, magical, mysterious. It reminds you of who and what you are. Small, insignificant and special at the same time.

This year I will explore a new region – Manaslu with the Manaslu Trail Race. A 7 day stage race with distances between 18-40km per day and a total of 212km. Passing a high point at 5100m alt.

manaslu_map

I am excited and intrigued to meet new people and see new things. A wonderful way to revitalize and refresh the body, mind and spirit.

Here is a really nice trailer of the Manaslu Trail Race.

2 thoughts on “Coming back to Nepal

Leave a comment